Department Magazine Committee

Dr. Zakia Ahmad

Dr. Zakia Ahmad

Editor, Associate Professor

zahmad@uap-bd.edu

Arjumand Ara

Arjumand Ara

Member, Assistant Professor

arjumand@uap-bd.edu

Mohammed Farman Ullah Bhuiyan

Mohammed Farman Ullah Bhuiyan

Member, Assistant Professor

farman@uap-bd.edu

Saimum Rahman Prattay

Saimum Rahman Prattay

Member, Lecturer

prattay@uap-bd.edu

Fariha Rubaiyat Khan

Fariha Rubaiyat Khan

Member, Lecturer

fariha@uap-bd.edu

Wahid Kaiser

Wahid Kaiser

Member, Lecturer

wahid@uap-bd.edu